Hello, world!

As a new tweeter and blogger, I will attempt to take advantage of this site to the best of my ability. Most upcoming blogs will be from stories submitted for journalism class assignments at my university. As a biology major and journalism minor premedical student, I plan to write about medical issues but will not limit myself to only this topic.

This led me to my nonsensical blog title, Cream Cheese & Stethoscopes. Gotta love them both and everything in between…

Enjoy!

Sam

Published in: on March 2, 2010 at 12:48 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://creamcheesestethoscopes.wordpress.com/2010/03/02/hello-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Hi Sam! It’s Lauren! Remember me???? Your ol’ cayuga counselor from G-7!!!???

    Your mama emailed me a quick update of my two favorite east coast girls and shared your blog with me!

    I’m SO proud of you and all you are accomplishing! How wonderful that I can see your success through the blog world!!

    We also have a blog if you are ever bored (yeah right!)…it’s: http://laurenandbrad.blogspot.com

    Give yourself and your family a HUGE hug from me! Miss you!


Leave a Reply

